2021 Executive Committee

for the Catoosa Chamber of Commerce

Behind every Chamber of Commerce is a leadership team dedicated to the success of the organization and to the growth of the community they serve.  The Executive Committee commits their time, skills, and resources to ensure that the Chamber represents the businesses, schools, and organizations. They are focused on programs and policies that help to promote our Partner's success.  This is accomplished by attracting new businesses and to market existing businesses in the Catoosa area.


Adam Anderson

Bank of Commerce

Vice President

Kayce Nelson

Kayce Nelson Consulting

Shari Blankenship - Tulsa Centerless


Lisa Landburg

Pool Creations INC.

Kara 2 edits.jpg

Executive Director

Kara Lenard

Catoosa Chamber of Commerce


Chamber Staff


Brad Siegenthaler

Shelter Insurance

Lisa Landburg 1.JPG
Adam Anderson.jfif
Kayce Nelson - headshot.jpg
Brad Siegenthaler Headshot 2021.jpg