top of page

About Catoosa Chamber



2022 Board of Directors

for the Catoosa Chamber of Commerce

In addition to the Executive Board, the Catoosa Chamber relies heavily on the broader Board of Directors.   This is a team of dedicated business owners, businessmen and women, school administration, and retired individuals.  These hard-working people are the force driving many of the events, projects, and community outreach for the Chamber.

Lisa Aleshire

Melton Truck Lines Inc.


Adam Anderson

Bank of Commerce


Sobronia Conley




Ravi Desai 

Homewood Suites 



Mary Ann Dunn

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino



Eddie Faulkner

City of Catoosa



Jeff Howell

RCB Bank



Rick Kibbe

Retired School Superintendent



Beverly Kiger

Catoosa Historical Society

Matt Litterell

Tulsa Technology Center


David McAfee

DT Specialized Services Inc.



Kayce Nelson

Kayce Nelson Consulting

Chris Phillips

Oklahoma Natural Gas



Jessica Replogle

Catoosa Flowers



Robert Schornick

Catoosa Public Schools



Sheila Shook

Tulsa Port of Catoosa



Brad Siegenthaler

Shelter Insurance



Jordan Terry




Carolyn Tolman

E. Carolyn Tolman, CPA



bottom of page